38th annual FETC

Startup Tech

Sessions, Workshops and More Learning

County Convention Center United States Orlando Florida
January 23 - 26, 2018
Date range
See how this event performed in the previous years

Event details


The Future of Education Technology Conference (FETC) is the nation’s largest independent PreK-12 edtech event for education and technology leaders to connect and collaborate on leveraging technology to drive student success.

The Conference offers unparalleled opportunities to explore the evolving role of technology in the enhancement of learning and improvement of performance in PK-12 schools and districts.

2018 will be the 38th annual FETC and will bring together school and district administrators, classroom teachers, IT professionals, special education directors, curriculum and media specialists, and other educators interested in edtech.


8.00 / 10
user picture

Rate FETC 2018

Speakers 20


Jennifer Abrams

  • International Education and Communications Consultant

Steve Adams

  • STEM Education
  • Director

Amy Akins

  • Saint Mary
  • Principal

Gisela Albuquerque Weise

  • Canon USA
  • Education Industry Marketing Specialist

Luke Allen

  • Illinois Computing Educators
  • Consultant

Ashley Arsenault

  • South Mckeel Academy (Fla.)
  • 4th Grade Teacher

Laurel Ballard Ph.D.

  • Wyoming Department of Education
  • Student and Teacher Resources Team Supervisor

Hee Jin Bang, Ph.D

  • Classroom, Inc.
  • Director of Research & Strategic Learning

Becky Bangash

  • Mary Blount Elementary
  • Technology Teacher Leader, 2nd Grade Teacher

Nicole Baselice

  • Lake Mary Preparatory School
  • Teacher

Ginni Beaty

  • Maryville High School
  • Technology Coordinator

Shane' Beauford

  • IDE Corp
  • Instructional Strategies Specialist

Damian Bebell

  • Consilience Learning
  • Director of Research

Annie Bouthillier

  • École Paul-Jarry (Canada)
  • Teacher

Cindi Bolton

  • Roy Lee Walker Elementary School
  • Media Resource Specialist

Amber Dollar

  • Tobii Dynavox
  • Education and Implementation Specialist

Virginia Drake-Jacobson

  • All Saints Academy
  • Teacher

Charles Dukes

  • Aurora Public Schools
  • Director of College and Career Success

Dianna L. Drew

  • Grand Prairie School District
  • Director of Logistics and Document Services

Melissa Epps

  • Sumter School District (S.C.)
  • Instructional Technology Specialist



LRP Conferences, LLC

organizer Go to event website »